2013 Franchisee of the Year

September 20, 2013

2013 saw our first ever two-time Franchisee of the Year winners. Congratulations to John & Lorelle Dyke from First Class Accounts Townsville, who added the 2013 award to an overflowing cabinet that already includes the 2010 Franchise of the Year trophy.

Congratulations must also go to Serge Crismale of First Class Accounts Picton who was runner up for 2013, as our 2012 Franchisee of the Year, Serge went mightily close to winning the award back-to-back.

Congratulations to the following award winners:

Best Emerging Franchisee

Don Doolan – First Class Accounts Asquith, NSW
Runner Up
Neill van der Walt – First Class Accounts Canberra City, ACT

Brand Ambassador

Victoria Wilkinson – First Class Accounts Annerley, QLD
Runner Up
Renae Pitargue – BB Ovens & Murray, VIC

Business Performance
Hilmi Dabbagh – First Class Accounts Brookvale, NSW
Runner Up
Neil Hodgson – First Class Accounts Ballajura, WA

Franchisee of the Year
John & Lorelle Dyke – FCA Townsville, QLD
Runner Up
Serge Crismale – FCA Picton, NSW

Award Winners

Latest News